Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 5.0/5 stars on 71 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-17

    Great experience finding the part that I needed...

    FONTANA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-23

    Simple and easy, just wish I had a coupon.

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-19

    very good

    BERKELEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    This place is awesome!! Has everything I need to revive my 1997 4Runner. Awesome Customer Service and my items are processed and shipped in a timely manner. Thank you!

    Kapolei, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Had issues with original brake pads that I had ordered; they were the wrong fit for my vehicle. I spoke with the parts team and they were very helpful in resolving my issues and helping me get the correct parts. Will definitely use Alexander Toyota as the dealer for any Toyota parts I need.

    TAOS, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Thank You

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-10

    i will leave a review AFTER i receive my order

    AJO, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    great

    san luis, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Easy ordering

    JOSHUA TREE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    Ordering was simple, part was sold at a good discount. Let’s see how fast you ship

    CAMARILLO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    This is my second purchase. First purchase was great! Great prices and delivery was fast! Good communication as well.

    N LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-07

    Great!

    OXNARD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-04

    Via email and on the phone all of the personnel were great with their help!

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    EXCELENT SERVICE!

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    GREAT VALUE! Glad I found your site!

    Thousand Palms, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    Great deal.... need my order shipped to Co/Todd Pipe 820 McMurray Rd Buellton Ca 93427

    LOMPOC, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    Easy and Fast!

    Yuma, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-23

    NiCE AND EASY

    SPRINGFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Excellent order experience!

    ROWLAND HGHTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-11

    Simple transaction, helpful people.

    Riverside, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    Just made my order. Excellent prices. Waiting for shipment to arrive.

    Cherry Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Very Good Thanks.

    PALMDALE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Easy transaction.

    Dolan Springs, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    Easy and precise!

    La Habra, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-30

    Awesome.

    Yuma, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    A+

    Riverside, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    DO YOU GUYS PAINT?

    CHULA VISTA CA , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    Good price thanks

    Camarillo, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    fast and easy

    yuma, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Absolutely great service, right part remains to be seen. Need serious help with parts catalog information. Nightmare to determine correct parts especially in suspension areas..

    Meadview , AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Good deal on the internet

    CONCORD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-17

    Great deal!

    Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Website is easy to use and diagrams are helpful.

    Yuma, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Another purchase, good prices, great service!! thank you

    SAN LUIS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-08

    Great prices, great service! Thank you.

    San Luis, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-05

    George was great in helping me get the right part!

    San Bernardino, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Easy to order.

    Yuma, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-28

    rate you a 5

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    Excellent and thank you!

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-07

    excellent service, great prices. Great job!!!!!

    San Luis, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-30

    EXCELLENT

    SOMERTON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-28

    Excellent service, great prices. Thank you.

    SAN LUIS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    Very helpful and quick to verify parts ordered would work for my vehicle

    Morriston, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-16

    Great customer service from the parts department and prompt delivery.

    SANTA FE, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-07

    Ease of ordering - a 10!

    LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    I spoke with Jesse, Excellent customer service!

    Calexico, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Excellent service

    SOMERTON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    Great salw for remote starter!

    Longmont, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-02

    easy

    ESCONDIDO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-01

    GREAT DEAL !

    SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    excellent service, great prices. Thank you!!!!!

    SAN LUIS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    Fast and friendly service at a great price.

    TUCSON, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Great!!

    Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    excellent service, thank you!!!!

    San Luis, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    excellent service, thank you...

    SAN LUIS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    Great service and best prices for oem parts. Thank you...

    SAN LUIS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    Please make sure it fits a 4Runner with 3rd row seats. My e-mail is juaniesduran@yahoo.com Thank you!

    Somerton, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    Easy parts selection with the help of the parts desk by phone.

    LK HAVASU CTY, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    excellent service. Great price for OEM parts. thank you!!

    SAN LUIS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    Great service

    San Juan Capistrano, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    easy to use

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Satisfied

    ESCONDIDO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Please do not ship by FedEx. FedEx lost previous shipment from you to me.

    DALLAS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    good deal,and fast shipping

    FRESNO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-25

    good service

    FRESNO, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-19

    I LIKE QUICK AND EASY

    PHOENIX, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-12

    Easy to find parts, prices for oem are very good. Great job Alexander Toyota !!!!!

    SAN LUIS, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    fast ,easy and cheaper

    YUMA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-08

    Good catalog, easy check out, fixing up a friends truck, will be back!

    WILDOMAR, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    excellent service, great prices!!! good job

    SAN LUIS, AZ
SPWEB37